第七届生物医学工程与生物技术国际学术会议
The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology (ICBEB 2018)
2018年10月17日至20日, 中国, 南京
• 中文版     • English
美食小吃

鸭血粉丝汤


晶莹的粉丝浸在米黄的汤中,切成块状的红色鸭血,再加上葱绿的葱花和美味的鸭杂,喝一口汤汁,吸一口粉丝,咬一块鸭血,口味平和,鲜香爽滑,让人不由得感叹这些不起眼的东西竟能烧制出如此世间美味。

盐水鸭


南京盐水鸭制作历史悠久,积累了丰富的制作经验。鸭皮白肉嫩、肥而不腻、香鲜味美,具有香、酥、嫩的特点。而以中秋前后,桂花盛开季节制作的盐水鸭色味最佳,通常具有甜桂花盛开的甜香,名为桂花鸭。

臭豆腐


臭豆腐可用来干煎、烧烤,或者作为调味料烹制其他菜肴,风味都极具个性,让人上瘾。具有“闻起来臭、吃起来香”的特点,是一种极具特色的中华传统小吃,古老而传统,令人欲罢不能。制作材料有大豆、豆豉、纯碱等。

梅花蒸糕


冬天,在路上手握一块暖乎乎的梅花糕,再幸福不过了。松松软软,热腾腾的梅花糕,剔透晶莹的样子像极了冬天的雪花色。入口香甜,好像梅花盛开在味蕾,滑软酥口。蒸糕口感密实,软糯有弹性,更像西方茶点的司康饼。

汤包


皮薄肉多的汤包,冬天解馋利器。咬开一个小窗,肉汁丰沛,有股甜甜的清香气,吸一口热汤,心满意足。皮虽薄,却很是坚韧。还可蘸醋吃,虽然是纯肉但却不腻。


鸡汁干丝


淮扬菜中豆腐制品花色品种极多,鸡汁干丝,是一道既清爽,又有营养的佳肴。汤色清澈,鸡味浓香,干丝精细,韧而软绵。其风味之美,历来被推为席上美馔,淮扬菜系中的看家菜。

五香豆与五香蛋


五香豆,又称为“状元豆”,入口喷香,咸甜软嫩,细细品尝,趣味横生,传说“吃了状元豆,好中状元郎”。一般与五香蛋一起食用,五香蛋又名五香茶叶蛋,新鲜鸡蛋在茶叶和各种香料中浸泡十二小时以上,由于烹制入味,一般色泽呈紫檀色,入口富有弹性,香气浓郁。

糯米糖藕


莲藕软而不烂,甜而不腻,糯米塞得结实,吃口香糯,蜜汁浓而不腻,可以热吃或冷吃。多孔的莲藕吸收了桂花的甘甜,使其更像是一道甜点,而非配菜。




豆腐脑


豆腐脑也叫豆腐花,南京话又称“都不老”。这道小吃全国各地都有,可南京的豆腐脑与其它地方的不大一样,除了一样的色白如玉,清爽嫩滑外,最为讲究的是一个佐料。不光颜色漂亮,口味更是醇厚,浓,香,鲜,咸淡适宜,辛辣适中,有滋有味。


牛肉锅贴


牛肉锅贴风味独特,金灿灿的外形似元宝,讲究馅子切得好、拌得好。锅贴底部焦黄生脆,咬一口滋香四溢,鲜甜的汁水就顺着舌尖流向喉咙,一点不感到油腻,蘸上一些喜欢的酱料味道会更好。


回卤干


回卤干是南京的传统小吃,将豆腐果放入鸡汤汤锅,配以少量的黄豆芽与调料同煮,煮至豆腐果软绵出锅。因在烧制中时常加入豆芽,而其形很像古代玉器中的玉如意故被称为如意回卤干。


雨花石汤圆


雨花石汤圆属于苏菜中的一个甜点,非常有地方特色的一道美食,因加入了可可粉,使普通的汤圆添加了色彩。放在水里,晶莹闪亮,透过水的折射,花纹也变化出不一样的美丽。大大的汤圆就像水润的雨花石,身上还有波浪形的花纹,美得让人舍不得吃。
The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Conference Secretary General: Ms. Linda Li   Assistants: Ms. Annie Zhu, Ms. Cassie Cheng
Email: icbeb@icbeb.org / icbeb@academicconf.com   Tel: +86-27-87051286  Cell phone: +86-13018020541
Address: No. 1, Optical valley avenue, East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China

The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology (ICBEB 2018)
October 17th - 20th, 2018, Nanjing, China
• 中文版     • English
Huaiyang Cuisine & Snacks

Duck Blood Soup


Spicy duck blood soup, Yaxue Tang, with bits of duck gizzards, is great on a cool morning to get you going or late on a chilly night to warm you through. It is a very popular Chinese dish and once sampled will quickly become a favorite.


Salted Duck


Unlike the name, saltwater duck is not a salty tasting meat but a brined duck that often has a sweet aroma from the sweet osmanthus blossoms.The Nanjing preparation creates flavorful meat with a glistening layer of fat and a skin, arguably the best part of the duck that is tender yet chewy to round out the entire eating experience.

Stinky Tofu


The "stinky" connotation is more like the bouquet of a fancy French cheese but far less shy and takes a minute to overcome before you try the tofu. In all honesty it is really good and when served piping hot with a squirt of hot sauce over top it is a good cheap snack.


Meihua Zhenggao


The small Meihua Zhenggao is a local cake delicacy. This dense and dry cake is slightly sweet with bits of dried fruit. More like a scone or shortbread to Western tea aficionados. It is perfect with a steaming cup.



Tangbao


These steamed dumplings are sublime. Under an extremely thin layer of dough hides a bomb of delectable broth and a ball of tender pork.To eat these jiggly meat pockets, bite a small "window" on the skin, drink up the broth, dip the rest in vinegar, then munch.


Shredded Dried-Tofu in Chicken Broth


They are boiled in chicken broth with half a dozen goodies. The soybean-based slices, which can be as thin as 1 millimeter, absorb an appetite-inducing meaty flavor from the broth. All cultures have a version of chicken noodle soup and a flaky side dish with Nanjing’s own specialty.

Spiced Beans and Spiced Eggs


Spiced beans, also known as "champion beans", taste soft and tender. It is said that one who eats champion beans will get the first prize. The first important combination is the pairing of rain flower tea with a spiced egg and a handful of addicting and chewy beans. The spiced egg, Chaye Dan, can be found all over China. Fresh eggs are slowly steeped in a broth that includes tea and various spices for as long as twelve hours or more.

Lotus Root Stuffed with Rice


Lotus root stuffed with rice is starchy and sweet. The lotus root is very porous and sucks up all of the sticky syrup and sweet osmanthus flavor making this more akin to a dessert than a side dish and can be served hot or cold. Also walking the line of sweet and savory is Guihuatang Yumiao, a thick porridge of soft taro and dates.



Tofu Jelly (Doufunao)


Doufunao, a fresh and soft preparation often served for breakfast but with the addition of a topping slightly spicy and oily. A small bowl of this is still good for breakfast and even better toward the end of the meal.






Pan-fried beef dumpling (Niurou Guotie)


The deep yellow color of Niurou Guotie, fried dumplings filled with minced beef, mimics both the color and the shape of the gold ingots from imperial China. The jumbo cousin of the popular Jiaozi is rich in flavor with the right saltiness that makes it go great with a glass of cold beer.


Huilu Gan


Huilu Gan is another tofu dish. Tofu in various forms is a popular Nanjing staple. Fried tofu cubes and a selection of local vegetables give this soup a delicate flavor accentuating the texture of the bean curd.




Rain Flower Stone Soup


Rain Flower Stone Soup, Yuhuashi Tangtuan is the most visually appealing. These little dumplings earn their name from the famous rain flower pebbles representing Nanjing. Legend states that the pebbles were formed from flowers that rained down from heaven and these soft glutinous rice dumplings are culinary copies of quartz and agate.
The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Conference Secretary General: Ms. Linda Li   Assistants: Ms. Annie Zhu, Ms. Cassie Cheng
Email: icbeb@icbeb.org / icbeb@academicconf.com   Tel: +86-27-87051286  Cell phone: +86-13018020541
Address: No. 1, Optical valley avenue, East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China