The 9th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology (ICBEB 2020)
November 15-18, 2020, Suzhou, China

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Eddie Y. K. Ng (Ph.D., FASME [USA], FIETI [HK], FIET [UK]) Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Technical Program Committee Co-Chair

Prof. Chengyu Liu, School of Instrument Science and Engineering, Southeast University, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Fengfeng Zhou, BioKnow Health Informatics Lab, College of Computer Science and Technology, Jilin University, China
Prof. Jing-Huei Lee, Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati, USA
Prof. Maria Prados-Privado, Department of Continuum Mechanics and Structural Analysis, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Prof. Yudong Zhang, Department of Informatics, University of Leicester, UK
Prof. Rezia Molfino, University of Genoa, Italy
Prof. Ivaylo Christov, Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering, Bulgaria
Prof. Rajarshi Gupta, Electrical Engineering Section, Department of Applied Physics, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Esteban Peña Pitarch, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
Prof. António Miguel Morgado, Department of Physics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Agnès Drochon, Research Fellow, National Center for Scientific Research/Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evgin Goceri, Biomedical Engineering Department, Akdeniz University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8, France
Assoc. Prof. Wendong Wang, School of Mechanical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Paula Alexandra Martins De Olive, Department of Veterinary Sciences, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
Asst. Prof. Qun Wei, Department of Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, Keimyung University, Republic of Korea
Asst. Prof. Rebecca Re, Department of Physics, Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy
Asst. Prof. Dong-Hoon Lee, Department of Radiation Convergence Engineering, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Dr. Shili Li, Department of Molecular Genetics, UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA
Dr. Selim Bozkurt, Institute of Cardiovascular Science, University College London, UK
Dr. Changsheng Li, Research Fellow, Department of Biomedical Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Bruno Rizzuti, Institute of Nanotechnology, National Research Council, Italy
Dr. Demosthenes E. Ziogas, Adjunct Professor of Surgery, University of Ioannina, Greece
Dr. Daniel Sánchez Morillo, Biomedical and Telemedicine Research Group, University of Cádiz, Spain
Dr. Monjoy Saha, School of Medicine, Emory University, USA
Dr. Chisato Makino, General Manager, Admin., Safety&Env. Management Group, Administration Department, Research Institute for Bioscience Products & Fine Chemicals, Ajinomoto Co., Inc., Japan
Dr. Andrea Scribante, Section of Dentistry, Department of Clinical, Surgical, Diagnostic and Paediatric Sciences, University of Pavia, Italy
Dr. Essam Rashed, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Suez Canal University, Egypt
Dr. Chelli Devi, School of Electronics Engineering, VIT University, India
Dr. Ching Yee Yong, University College of Technology Sarawak, Malaysia
Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR-NPDF, Biomedical Instrumentation Unit, CSIR-CSIO ( Research Lab-Government of India),India
Mr. Mohammad Rahimi-Gorji, Experimental Surgery Lab & IBiTech-bioMMeda, Ghent University, Belgium