第七届生物医学工程与生物技术国际学术会议
The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology (ICBEB 2018)
2018年10月17日至20日, 中国, 南京
• 中文版     • English
会场 - 金鹰珠江壹号国际酒店
     


地址:江苏省南京市玄武区珠江路1号
电话:025-83218888
网址:www.gesummithotels.com
Email: jyzj@jinying.com
百度地图上搜索位置
谷歌地图上搜索位置

金鹰珠江壹号国际酒店是五星级豪华商务酒店,地处南京新街口商圈内,傲居城市中轴中山路与珠江路黄金交汇点,紧邻东南大学四牌楼校区,距南京禄口国际机场45分钟车程,距南京火车站15分钟车程。地铁一号线珠江路站出站可乘坐电梯直达酒店,交通非常便利。

会议室

主会场 - 金鹰厅



主会场金鹰厅,占地面积450平方米,可容纳250人左右。设计考究,设备先进,还配备了LED电子显示屏,使参会者均能看到演讲人的演讲内容。大会主题报告、CPSC颁奖、最佳口头报告奖、最佳论文奖、晚宴及南京特色文化表演将在这里举行。

分会场

     


金鹰酒店还配备了数间标准会议室,作为大会分会场,特邀报告和口头报告将在这里进行,每间会议室大概容纳60人左右。

客房

          


酒店共有288间套宽敞豪华的商务客房,面积超大、设备豪华、功能齐全、景色优美、房间均配有大屏幕液晶电视、卫星电视频道、高速宽带接入、落地观景玻璃窗、一流的卫浴设备与卧具等。

酒店服务

          


酒店中餐厅臻品荟萃、佳肴云集,可提供淮扬菜及粤菜,西餐厅风格独特、装修精致,可为宾客提供正宗西餐和东南亚美食。

健身中心为住店客人免费提供游泳池和健身房。

The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Conference Secretary General: Ms. Linda Li   Assistants: Ms. Annie Zhu, Ms. Cassie Cheng
Email: icbeb@icbeb.org / icbeb@academicconf.com   Tel/whatsApp: +86-27-87051286  Cell phone/whatsApp: +86-13018020541
Address: No. 1, Optical valley avenue, East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China

The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology (ICBEB 2018)
October 17th - 20th, 2018, Nanjing, China
• 中文版     • English
Conference Venue---Golden Eagle Summit Hotel
     


Address: No. 1 Zhujiang Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Tel: 025-83218888
Website: www.gesummithotels.com
Email: jyzj@jinying.com

ICBEB 2018 will be held in Nanjing Golden Eagle Summit Hotel, a luxury business hotel which is designed and constructed according to international five-star standard.
Located on the city axis, at the intersection of Zhongshan Road and Zhujiang Road which is right at the CBD core, and within the core administrative district of both municipal and provincial levels beside Southeast University, Golden Eagle Summit Hotel is standing in the area of Xinjiekou and sitting above the entrance of Metro (Zhujiang Road Station). It is only 45 minutes’ drive from Nanjing Lukou International Airport, and 15 minutes’ drive from Nanjing Railway Station. The exceptional geographic advantage brings Golden Eagle Summit Hotel's guests convenient transport.

Conference Rooms

Main Conference Room - Golden Eagle Hall



The main conference room, Golden Eagle Hall, with the area of 450 ㎡ on the 6th floor, could accommodate about 250 participants. It is thoughtful designed and equipped with state-of-the-art facilities, with a large LED screen displaying the speech content. Keynote speeches, CPSC Award, Best Oral Award, Best Paper Award, Banquet and Nanjing Cultural Shows will be scheduled here for all-around communications.

Session Rooms

     


The hotel is also equipped with a number of ordinary meeting rooms, and oral presentations will be arranged in the corresponding session rooms, each of which can be able to accommodate about 60 participants.

Guest Rooms

          


Golden Eagle Summit Hotel has 288 spacious and beautifully appointed guestrooms and suites. All guest rooms and suites feature flat screen TV, satellite TV program, high-speed broadband access, separate bathtub and shower stall, luxury bedding and floor-to-ceiling windows that afford views of the city.

Hotel Service

          


Both Chinese restaurant and Western restaurant are equipped in the hotel for guests from all over the world. No matter traditional Chinese dishes, authentic Western cuisine or Southeast Asian food are ready to welcome each visitor.

Golden Eagle Summit Hotel cooperate with Wells Fitness Center to provide hotel guests with free service for swimming pool and fitness room.

The 7th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Conference Secretary General: Linda Li   Assistants: Annie Zhu, Cassie Cheng
Email: icbeb@icbeb.org / icbeb@academicconf.com   Tel: +86-27-87051286  Cell phone: +86-13018020541
Address: No. 1, Optical valley avenue, East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China